a_rose51 Member Since 2021 Jul 21, 2023 #1 https://felinediabetes.com/FDMB/threads/7-20-oscar-amps-160-2-151-5-109-pmps-139-2-166.279715/ Starting to think he’s going to need an increase…
https://felinediabetes.com/FDMB/threads/7-20-oscar-amps-160-2-151-5-109-pmps-139-2-166.279715/ Starting to think he’s going to need an increase…
Angela & Cleo Member Since 2022 Jul 21, 2023 #2 a_rose51 said: Starting to think he’s going to need an increase… Click to expand... It's only the 5th cycle on .25. let's see where he is in a couple more cycles after that 66.
a_rose51 said: Starting to think he’s going to need an increase… Click to expand... It's only the 5th cycle on .25. let's see where he is in a couple more cycles after that 66.
a_rose51 Member Since 2021 Jul 21, 2023 #3 Angela & Cleo said: It's only the 5th cycle on .25. let's see where he is in a couple more cycles after that 66. Click to expand... I know I’m just impatient for him! We’ll hang in there
Angela & Cleo said: It's only the 5th cycle on .25. let's see where he is in a couple more cycles after that 66. Click to expand... I know I’m just impatient for him! We’ll hang in there
Bandit's Mom Member Since 2019 Jul 22, 2023 #4 With SLGS you need to hold a dose 7 days - even a failed reduction.