Little Man's mom (GA)
Member Since 2021
https://www.felinediabetes.com/FDMB/threads/7-20-little-man-amps-105-2-86-pmps-122.266079/
Ok. So what are my options here?
He seems to dive during am cycle and bounce during pm cycle. Granted not a huge crazy bounce but a bounce nonetheless.
So do I stick with dose and go back to feeding some carbs? I discovered doing this doesnt always work consistently and sometimes we still have a dive and sometimes he never gets down far enough.
Do I lower dose based on mostly green for a week +? A little nervous about this one as it failed the last time.
Or finally and least likely do I raise dose to push preshots down? This one would require more carb loading though so may not be best option.
Need some advice on how to proceed. At very least a sounding board to help me make decision.
@Bandit's Mom
@tiffmaxee
@FrostD
Ok. So what are my options here?
He seems to dive during am cycle and bounce during pm cycle. Granted not a huge crazy bounce but a bounce nonetheless.
So do I stick with dose and go back to feeding some carbs? I discovered doing this doesnt always work consistently and sometimes we still have a dive and sometimes he never gets down far enough.
Do I lower dose based on mostly green for a week +? A little nervous about this one as it failed the last time.
Or finally and least likely do I raise dose to push preshots down? This one would require more carb loading though so may not be best option.
Need some advice on how to proceed. At very least a sounding board to help me make decision.
@Bandit's Mom
@tiffmaxee
@FrostD


