7/21 Indigo AMPS 319, +4 196, +8 151, +10 151, PMPS 220

+4 247

Ok, increase to 2u Saturday morning if nothing changes.
I’m guessing that will start the bouncing again, today was another good day. It will be interesting to see how he is in the morning
 
Back
Top