7/21 Gracie PMPS 98 Pics

Status
Not open for further replies.

Marje and Gracie

Member Since 2010
Moderator
Gracie's Yoga Yesterday

7/20 Recap:
AMPS: 91
+2: 94
+4: 109
+6: 51
+7: 64
+9: 94
PMPS: 108
+2: 103
+5: 135
+9: 131


Good Sunday afternoon!!! We hope everyone is enjoying their day and resting up for more OTJ parties!!!! Healing vines to all who need them along with lots of white light, eating vines, pooing vines, and "I-just-need vines" vines :-D

The little Principessa did well with the company last night; of course, she's known all these friends since she was a baby so she's pretty friendly about it all. All the kitters did "cat time" on the catio with me this morning as the mornings have been so nice and cool lately and the solar shade keeps it even cooler. She was in one of the trays on her condo and had her leg all flipped over like she likes to sleep (see photos below) and she was rolling upside down, purring, acting like a happy girl. She appears to just have one ear in the second photo but I caught her in mid-head roll :lol: :lol:

We're happy she's back to flatness on this reduced dose. We'd like to test her less in the morning cycle but we never know when she's going to drop on us. Sometimes it's +4, sometimes it's +7, and as much as we study her SS, we can't predict it. But she is a diva and there's nothing worse to a diva than predictability!

I'm taking advantage of Mike being home and we're going to sit and watch the last day of the British Open together. I should be on tonight, though. Have a splendid day.


 
Re: 7/21 Gracie AMPS 97 +2 87 +4 104 +5.5 94 Pics

Awwwww...Gracie, you're such a cutie....silly but so cute. NICE numbers too!

Watched the Open for a while yesterday but today it's racing. Glad Mike's home, much nicer when all are in the nest...

BIG HUGS!!!
 
Re: 7/21 Gracie AMPS 97 +2 87 +4 104 +5.5 94 Pics

Such cute pictures, pretty :mrgreen: too, Gracie has her own tree to climb how sweet :smile:
 
Re: 7/21 Gracie AMPS 97 +2 87 +4 104 +5.5 94 Pics

Awwww, Gracie is looking soooo pretty!
And my favorite pose too!
 
Re: 7/21 Gracie AMPS 97 +2 87 +4 104 +5.5 94 Pics

Cute relaxing pictures Gracie.
Hope you are enjoying your day Marje ;-)
 
Re: 7/21 Gracie AMPS 97 +2 87 +4 104 +5.5 94 Pics

Hi Guys,
Thanks for looking in on Rusty while we were at Canoe Outing. He did OK, but is still bouncing. I have to study Gracie's SS to see when you reduce in order to get a flatter cycle. Gracie looks mahvellous. What a cutie she is! How are the boys? Rusty wants to remind Tobey that tomorrow night is the Full Thunder Moon Party (at Camp Stu) and that he needs Tobey to come early to help set up.

Hope you and Mike are having a good weekend and that you enjoyed the Open. We were watching Le Tour.

Hugs and scritches,

Ella & Rusty
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top