Gracie's Yoga Yesterday
7/20 Recap:
AMPS: 91
+2: 94
+4: 109
+6: 51
+7: 64
+9: 94
PMPS: 108
+2: 103
+5: 135
+9: 131
Good Sunday afternoon!!! We hope everyone is enjoying their day and resting up for more OTJ parties!!!! Healing vines to all who need them along with lots of white light, eating vines, pooing vines, and "I-just-need vines" vines
The little Principessa did well with the company last night; of course, she's known all these friends since she was a baby so she's pretty friendly about it all. All the kitters did "cat time" on the catio with me this morning as the mornings have been so nice and cool lately and the solar shade keeps it even cooler. She was in one of the trays on her condo and had her leg all flipped over like she likes to sleep (see photos below) and she was rolling upside down, purring, acting like a happy girl. She appears to just have one ear in the second photo but I caught her in mid-head roll :lol: :lol:
We're happy she's back to flatness on this reduced dose. We'd like to test her less in the morning cycle but we never know when she's going to drop on us. Sometimes it's +4, sometimes it's +7, and as much as we study her SS, we can't predict it. But she is a diva and there's nothing worse to a diva than predictability!
I'm taking advantage of Mike being home and we're going to sit and watch the last day of the British Open together. I should be on tonight, though. Have a splendid day.


7/20 Recap:
AMPS: 91
+2: 94
+4: 109
+6: 51
+7: 64
+9: 94
PMPS: 108
+2: 103
+5: 135
+9: 131
Good Sunday afternoon!!! We hope everyone is enjoying their day and resting up for more OTJ parties!!!! Healing vines to all who need them along with lots of white light, eating vines, pooing vines, and "I-just-need vines" vines
The little Principessa did well with the company last night; of course, she's known all these friends since she was a baby so she's pretty friendly about it all. All the kitters did "cat time" on the catio with me this morning as the mornings have been so nice and cool lately and the solar shade keeps it even cooler. She was in one of the trays on her condo and had her leg all flipped over like she likes to sleep (see photos below) and she was rolling upside down, purring, acting like a happy girl. She appears to just have one ear in the second photo but I caught her in mid-head roll :lol: :lol:
We're happy she's back to flatness on this reduced dose. We'd like to test her less in the morning cycle but we never know when she's going to drop on us. Sometimes it's +4, sometimes it's +7, and as much as we study her SS, we can't predict it. But she is a diva and there's nothing worse to a diva than predictability!
I'm taking advantage of Mike being home and we're going to sit and watch the last day of the British Open together. I should be on tonight, though. Have a splendid day.

