7/21 Benny AMPS 106 +1 69 +2 68 +4 80 +6 96 +8 78

Ben&Squirrel

Member Since 2022
https://www.felinediabetes.com/FDMB...-82-1-63-2-89-8-76-amps-104-1-86-2-87.266066/

Good morning everyone! Hope everybody is having a good day so far.

Ben starts off the day with his frequent drop at +1. I have some workers coming over to the house, so we will see what that does to his stress level and bgs. They'll spend some time in his "safe" room, so he'll have to go somewhere else to hide. Benny is a former feral, and is still really scared of strangers.

May everyone stay as cool as possible today!
 
He's just hanging around in the greens today.

The .5 dose was a vacation dose, but it looks like he is actually doing well at it.
That is an understatement! Wow, wow wow! He is rocking that dose! Just think, soon he may be on .25 units! Where's the emoji where my eyes are popping out of my head? My eyes did get big when I saw today's greens and now one blue. I guess he handled the workers just fine. :-)
 
That is an understatement! Wow, wow wow! He is rocking that dose! Just think, soon he may be on .25 units! Where's the emoji where my eyes are popping out of my head? My eyes did get big when I saw today's greens and now one blue. I guess he handled the workers just fine. :)

:) If he does not drop down to 50 or lower, will he just stay at this dose permanently? Not that I'm complaining compared to how he was doing before.

He did manage the workers' presence fine, just beat up on Squirrel a little extra and left it at that. Luckily, the problem got fixed without having to take out part of a wall to get to the plumbing...Squirrel would have had to go into protective custody for that.
 
Back
Top