Michele A & Christy
Member Since 2022
This is Day Five since starting insulin. We're doing SLGS. The sticky for Lantus info says that if AMPS are below 150, don't give insulin.
I still give insulin, though, right, since we're just starting out? Or wait 15-30 minutes and test again?
Or what?
Thanks,
I still give insulin, though, right, since we're just starting out? Or wait 15-30 minutes and test again?
Or what?
Thanks,
