7/21-22 Bagheera AMPS 220 +8 258 PMPS 281 +4 124 AMPS 137

Status
Not open for further replies.

bagheerathediabeticcat

Member Since 2013
I think we have learned how important it is to go ahead and shoot even when we are nervous. My human was nervous on Friday with that 96 reading, so he only gave me a half dose. Well, we were rewarded by a 400 plus reading the next morning!

It looks like we have worked it down to a much better level. Let's hope I can keep on surfing the blue wave. After all, the ocean near me is blue!

Prior condition
 
Re: 7/21-22 Bagheera AMPS 220 +8 258 PMPS 281 +4 124 AMPS 13

bagheerathediabeticcat said:
I think we have learned how important it is to go ahead and shoot even when we are nervous.

Three cheers! :-D "Shooting low to stay low" will really help Bagheera. And remember - you know how to hometest. So if you shoot when you're nervous, you can (and should) do some extra tests to stay safe.
 
Re: 7/21-22 Bagheera AMPS 220 +8 258 PMPS 281 +4 124 AMPS 13

7_3_205.gif

Happy Surfing.
 
Re: 7/21-22 Bagheera AMPS 220 +8 258 PMPS 281 +4 124 AMPS 13

That is what makes my human nervous. He isn't always around to do the tests. For example, if the reading was 97 today instead of 137, he would probably have gone with a reduced dose just to be safe since he wasn't going to be around all day!

So hopefully we only get low readings when my human is around all day!

Amy & Papaya said:
Three cheers! :-D "Shooting low to stay low" will really help Bagheera. And remember - you know how to hometest. So if you shoot when you're nervous, you can (and should) do some extra tests to stay safe.
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top