7/20 Trixie AMPS 140 +2 98 +4 95 PMPS 185!!! +2 112 +4 68

Status
Not open for further replies.
Re: 7/20 Trixie AMPS 140 +2 98

Look at this great cycle coming!!! Trixie is doing great! Hope this is your good dose!! Have a good day :-D
 
Re: 7/20 Trixie AMPS 140 +2 98

Verrrra nice Trix!

So she didn't pay attention to those dose increase threats I take it?

Good luck with the new dose and have a great Wednesday
 
Re: 7/20 Trixie AMPS 140 +2 98

Nope...typical cat. "Dose increase? Ha!" And she just laughed in my face over the "Unskinny Dose" song. So there ya have it...I had to follow through :lol: !
 
Re: 7/20 Trixie AMPS 140 +2 98

Great numbers! Glad the unskinny worked! Poison knew what they were doing. :lol:

Hope you have a wonderful day Amy!
 
Re: 7/20 Trixie AMPS 140 +2 98 +4 95 PMPS 185!!!

YIKES!!! I'm scared to see what she has in store for +2! (Yeah, I know...NDW....)

On a positive note, I feel like I hit the test strip lottery! I ordered a thingie of 50 strips over a week ago from DiabeticCare. I've never had an order take more than a couple days to arrive, but this one hasn't shown up yet. I e-mailed them to see if they could track it. Within 5 minutes, they called me to say they are sending a new order with an extra 50 strips for free VIA FedEx! Talk about amazing customer service. Of course, the phone did ring at the exact second I poked Trixie's ear, but for 50 free strips, I could live with that!
 
Re: 7/20 Trixie AMPS 140 +2 98 +4 95 PMPS 185!!!

I'm sure Trixie is just doing the NDW thing but I know it is a little shocking to see a number that you are not really expecting. congrats on scoring another 50 test strips. Glad to hear that there are still some companies that strive for good customer service!
 
Re: 7/20 Trixie AMPS 140 +2 98 +4 95 PMPS 185!!! +2 112

Phew! I was totally holding my breath in anticipation of a yellow +2 while that meter counted down those 5 very long seconds...
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top