7/20 Trixie AMPS 119 +2.5 98 +4 99 PMPS 121 +2 100 +5 65

Status
Not open for further replies.

Amy&TrixieCat

Member Since 2011
Yesterday

Could she be settling in to this dose now? Fingers and paws crossed. I'm seeing a bit of trend with all these recent reducies: at first it seems like the reduction may not be holding, but about 10 cycles in, she seems to settle. She has earned 4 reductions in the past month, and so far they've all stuck ( :shock: and anti-jinx!!) As we know, though, this trend could change at any moment....

Have a great day, everyone!!
 
Re: 7/20 Trixie AMPS 119 +2.5 98

That's great as we mentioned yesterday she just might surprise you! Any time a threat goes into effect, they read our condos. :-D Nice green and looks promising for the rest of the day. Have a nice day.
 
Re: 7/20 Trixie AMPS 119 +2.5 98

Very cool! I to hope she is holding the reduction. :-D It sounds like Mannie - he takes forever to settle into anything, whether it be a dose change, of fuds or whatever. Sometime if we give them time they do settle on their own. Then again those dose threats do work! That too is so Mannie. It is nice to see you green this morning Trixie. Surf well, 'K?

Enjoy your day today - I hope it is a good one. :-D
 
Re: 7/20 Trixie AMPS 119 +2.5 98

Wohoo on the green :mrgreen: Ella and I are rooting for Trixie to hold this reduction :RAHCAT
 
Re: 7/20 Trixie AMPS 119 +2.5 98

Hi Amy, I think Trixie will hold this dose, I can just feel it, RIGHT TRIXIE :-D

Hope you have a great weekend Amy. Can you believe I still have the cold DS gave me? I will come to see you one of these days.
 
Re: 7/20 Trixie AMPS 119 +2.5 98

Touch wood....she looks pretty darn good to me on this dose!!!

Have a great evening...hope things are settling down there.
 
Yep, she seems to be working this dose quite nicely!

I had a very rough day at work (I know, hard to imagine when you own the business!), so I may need a few days of rest from the computer while I gather my thoughts. I'm sure I'll at least start a condo for Trix, but if I don't visit, it's not because I'm not thinking of everyone!
 
I imagine that owning the business is sometimes (usually?) much harder than being an employee. (((Amy))) great cycles for the Trixster. :mrgreen: :mrgreen: :mrgreen:
Liz
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top