7/20 Tigger PMPS 328 - high, flat day . . . the boys got a new pet fish! (Photo)

Moms2Tigger&Blu

Member Since 2018
Getting itchy to increase again. How long after a chicken shot do we wait to see if the “real” dose is taking us anywhere?

The whole family (humans, kitties, ratties & fish) spent the day as melted blobs and did not get much done. Here’s our new fish, Apollo. In a few days he’ll go in the big tank so the boys can watch him. This one is way too easy to be knocked over!
 

Attachments

  • 99EBA384-AC5A-43FA-A8B3-AEEB6C50E903.jpeg
    99EBA384-AC5A-43FA-A8B3-AEEB6C50E903.jpeg
    63.9 KB · Views: 66
The cycle count is supposed to start over any time you change the shot. With SLGS you should wait a week. Nice fish.
 
Getting itchy to increase again. How long after a chicken shot do we wait to see if the “real” dose is taking us anywhere?

The whole family (humans, kitties, ratties & fish) spent the day as melted blobs and did not get much done. Here’s our new fish, Apollo. In a few days he’ll go in the big tank so the boys can watch him. This one is way too easy to be knocked over!
Very pretty
 
The cycle count is supposed to start over any time you change the shot. With SLGS you should wait a week. Nice fish.
even though the numbers in the cycles before the chicken shot were clearly not doing it either? and after being told i "hold on to a dose too long?"
 
Technically any time you make a change in dose, or have a fur shot, the cycle count is supposed to start over. However, you test enough you can probably increase a little early. I would wait at least 3 days and not rush things. Do you know how long it takes him to clear a bounce?
 
right now he is clearing them pretty fast, or atleast he was last week, but he is pretty much all over the place. anywhere from 1-3 cycles id say. used to be 4-6
Since he is clearing bounces pretty quickly, I'd wait at least 3 days to see what he's doing before you make any dose adjustments.
 
Back
Top