Sugarkitty15
Member Since 2020
Good morning!
Was just hoping to get a review on Squeak's numbers. We're on TR, but have been on .25U for a while. (I missed a decrease opportunity but his numbers have been higher lately, so I'm not sure if we're overcompensating or what?) Any advice/feedback would be great on if I need to adjust dose at all.
Previous post for continuity:
? - 6/8 Squeaks; AMPS 149-Dosing Question | Feline Diabetes Message Board - FDMB
Was just hoping to get a review on Squeak's numbers. We're on TR, but have been on .25U for a while. (I missed a decrease opportunity but his numbers have been higher lately, so I'm not sure if we're overcompensating or what?) Any advice/feedback would be great on if I need to adjust dose at all.
Previous post for continuity:
? - 6/8 Squeaks; AMPS 149-Dosing Question | Feline Diabetes Message Board - FDMB