7/20 Mickey amps 140 pmps 167 +6 97 7/21 AMPS 104 + 4 131

Status
Not open for further replies.

Peggy and Mickey (GA)

Member Since 2010
Happened to get a +6 at 4am due to a cat fight. For once I thank them for waking me up. :mrgreen:
Today we shoot at 11am and reduced dose at 11pm - tomorrow its reduced dose at 9a and regular at 9pm.

I am not sure I should shoot 1.5 right now. 11am
+4 131
+8 159
 
Re: 7/20 Mickey amps 140 pmps 167 +6 97

Awesome numbers, Mickey!!! I'm so glad his numbers are improving (even if his bathroom habits aren't).
 
Re: 7/20 Mickey amps 140 pmps 167 +6 97 7/21 AMPS 104

We switch tomorrow 9am reduced dose and regular dose at 9pm
then we are on 9a/9p for 5 days for my midnight shifts
 
Re: 7/20 Mickey amps 140 pmps 167 +6 97 7/21 AMPS 104 + 4 1

What reduced dose are you planning? I would say either .75u or 1u. These numbers are such a change. I am just worried about overlap when he has gotten low 100 PSs on 1.5u and a (fairly) steady schedule.
 
Re: 7/20 Mickey amps 140 pmps 167 +6 97 7/21 AMPS 104 + 4 1

I am going to give 1 unit. his pmps 114 gotta say this is scaring the crap out of me. He seems to be ok tho.
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top