7/20 Lucky AMPS 356

Status
Not open for further replies.

Luckyducky

Member Since 2012
Hi guys, I'm reporting in with Lucky's recent numbers. Here's his spreadsheet, and yesterday's numbers:

Readings for 7/19 -7/20
AMPS 259
+3 188
+6 288
PMPS 284
+4
AMPS 356

He hasn't seen any greens for the past couple of days, so I increased Lucky's dose to 2.75u for this morning's cycle.

I mentioned in Lucky's last post that his hind legs were wobbly, and it didn't seem to have gotten any better until this morning (he seems more energetic and less tired than before). Still, I plan on taking him to the vet on Monday if he's still having weakness. I hope he's alright, we'll see.
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top