7/20 Henry C, AMPS=309, +5=264, +7=325 Dose Question?

Roxana & Henry

Member Since 2022
Prior condo

4 cycles on the reduced dose of 5.25 since lime on 7/18, but so far looks like a failed reduction.

@Wendy&Neko - do I wait a total of 6 cycles on the reduced dose on 5.25 and increase back to 5.5 on 7th cycle? Meaning tomorrow PM cycle we can go back to 5.5 dose?

Otherwise Henry is doing well. A new libre is being placed at vet this Saturday and hope by then to have the results of the acro and insulin antibodies test.
 
You wait as long as it takes Henry to break the bounce and see where the nadirs end up. It could be six cycles, or less.
 
Back
Top