7/20 Gabby PMPS~174, +4~151

Status
Not open for further replies.

Sienne and Gabby (GA)

Member Since 2009
Moderator
Yesterday's Condo

While I was drawing up Gabby's insulin this morning, I was thinking to myself, "Should I increase her dose?" I decided to hold off. I'm now thoroughly convinced that Gabby not only reads her condo but she reads my mind.
 
Re: 7/20 Gabby AMPS~236, +4~54

Yep!!! You are exactly right!! :lol: :lol: Thats why I didn't post when I was going to finally raise Hoots dose :lol: :lol: Gabby is sure showing you ;-) :lol: Whoa Gabby Girl :mrgreen:
 
Re: 7/20 Gabby AMPS~236, +4~54, +6~53

Hi Sienne. Good thing you held off on the increase. You made me chuckle with your comment that Gabby reads her condo and reads minds :lol: . I can tell you with the utmost of certainty THEY DO AND THEY CAN! :lol: Kind of eerie, isn't it?

You're in foursome fun times if Gabby decides to train Gizmo how to do it. Hope Gabby has a nice long surf in the safe numbers area of the Lagoon.

Have a great day Sienne and a wonderful weekend. I'm sorry I haven't visited Gabby's condo lately.
 
Re: 7/20 Gabby AMPS~236, +4~54, +6~53

Purrfect instincts! A classic Gabby dive too. Have your temperatures headed downward yet?
 
Re: 7/20 Gabby AMPS~236, +4~54, +6~53, PMPS~174

Hey, Liz. The temps are coming down. It's in the 80s today and should cool off even more (70s) tomorrow if the forecasters have it right.
 
Re: 7/20 Gabby AMPS~236, +4~54, +6~53, PMPS~174

Some friends and wonderful colleagues who moved to Chapel Hill were in town and came by for wine and cheese. Gizmo was the perfect host. He's very social, jumped on the table to check out the food (he wasn't interested), and made sure everyone admired him. Gabby stayed away. I went to find her for an installment of dinner and she was hiding. As soon as the front door closed behind my guest, she sauntered out. What a diva!
 
Hi Sienne,

Guess Gabby didn't want any increase!! Nice numbers for her today!

I want to thank you for all the advice/encouragement you have given Cleo and I. Lather, rinse, repeat will never mean shampoo to me again :lol: :lol: You made me brave enough to shoot low!

Thanks, Jane
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top