7/20 China AMPS 62, +3 82,+6 72, PMPS 85,+2 61,+5 62,+7.5 59

Status
Not open for further replies.

Chris & China (GA)

Member Since 2013
Yesterday's condo

Nothing much new to report other than I decreased her dose a little.....let's see if she can continue showing up for her deputy duties with a little less juice!!

Hoping you're all having a good week and your kitties are feeling great!! It's too darn hot here!!
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top