7/2 Templeton AMPS +3 414 472, +5 447, +8 477

Btw, if you are no longer feeding dry, that means you can follow TR. Will help you keep him at a dose that sees him in normal numbers (50-100 on a human meter).
You reduce by 0.25U if he drops below 50. You re-evaluate the dose every 3-5 days (6-10 cycles).
 
Back
Top