7/2 Teal'c Amps 393 +9 285

Patty & Teal'c

Member Since 2019
Yesterday

Another pink start to the day. Tomorrow is a day off will try to see what this dose is doing.

Hope everyone has a good day and all kitties surf safe. Stay safe.
 
I hope Teal'c is coming down while you're at work, not too low...but doing a little better at night. Can't wait until you're off for a few days to see what this dose is or isn't doing for him. He could be bouncing a bit from going lower last night.

Have a good day/night :)
 
Exactly how I feel. Will curve tomorrow night and evaluate this dose make a educated decision from there.

I see Luci had a good run today. I need to find a way to go TR think it would help Teal'c a lot.

Have a good day Sue and give Luci chin rubs from me and Teal'c.
 
Back
Top