Sarah Mc
Member Since 2017
http://www.felinediabetes.com/FDMB/...6-7-280-9-5-273-pmps-353.180024/#post-1992788
Good morning,
This was my first time shooting a green preshot number...I hope that he behaves today! I did test a 2nd time to make sure it wasn't a wonky test strip, and it wasn't (the reading was 71 the first time and 82 the 2nd time)
Good morning,
This was my first time shooting a green preshot number...I hope that he behaves today! I did test a 2nd time to make sure it wasn't a wonky test strip, and it wasn't (the reading was 71 the first time and 82 the 2nd time)