tortie58
Member Since 2012
Previous
http://www.felinediabetes.com/FDMB/viewtopic.php?f=9&t=74165&p=803922#p803922
Yesterday: Rosy started off the day in a nasty red because of the skipped shot the day before. Slowly moved down to yellow at PM +3
Hope she recover soon & show us some nice numbers soon.
@Ann & Maggie11: Thanks for your words. Ive been on the board for 4 mths already. Ive noticed quite a difference in our culture thus our thinking & the way we look at things. I am very impressed by the postive & aggressive approach by the western. I'd like to slowly share my thoughts with all our friends here. Hope we have things to learn about each other.
Today: A windy & quite Monday. A public holiday. All is well in Tortieland. Rosy's new schedule is working fine, only that she's very happy to have an early breakfast alone but hated when she got to skip one meal with the rest ( at her +8) :lol: I tried to accomodate her by giving her a tsp with water added. Hope Rosy can share her hearty appy with all kitties on LL!
AMPS 292 gave canned breakfast & 1u
http://www.felinediabetes.com/FDMB/viewtopic.php?f=9&t=74165&p=803922#p803922
Yesterday: Rosy started off the day in a nasty red because of the skipped shot the day before. Slowly moved down to yellow at PM +3
Hope she recover soon & show us some nice numbers soon.
@Ann & Maggie11: Thanks for your words. Ive been on the board for 4 mths already. Ive noticed quite a difference in our culture thus our thinking & the way we look at things. I am very impressed by the postive & aggressive approach by the western. I'd like to slowly share my thoughts with all our friends here. Hope we have things to learn about each other.
Today: A windy & quite Monday. A public holiday. All is well in Tortieland. Rosy's new schedule is working fine, only that she's very happy to have an early breakfast alone but hated when she got to skip one meal with the rest ( at her +8) :lol: I tried to accomodate her by giving her a tsp with water added. Hope Rosy can share her hearty appy with all kitties on LL!
AMPS 292 gave canned breakfast & 1u