Mouse & Me
Member Since 2016
http://www.felinediabetes.com/FDMB/...1-8-44-10-67-pmps-190-2-154-4-99-6-79.197750/
Nadir not over with, still going down. this cat does not plateau. Either up or going down.
Question....at what point, if she is still headed down, going low, how low does she have to go for me to hold off the shot?
If I hold off, (just trying to head off any panic actions), how long do I wait and do I only reduce tonight if she goes under 40?
Nadir not over with, still going down. this cat does not plateau. Either up or going down.
Question....at what point, if she is still headed down, going low, how low does she have to go for me to hold off the shot?
If I hold off, (just trying to head off any panic actions), how long do I wait and do I only reduce tonight if she goes under 40?