Amy & Scrappy Doo
Member Since 2011
Scrappy's Condo
Increased Scrappy's dose on Sunday to 1.5. Yesterday his BG numbers were:
AMPS: 371, +4: 285, +9 471, PMPS 492, + 3.5: 420
Should I do anything different. He continues to eat 2-3 cans of Friskies wet (under 10% Carbs) and some turkey or chicken, etc. His hunger is getting better, but his is still very hungry. I do not feed him at least 3 hours before his PMPS.
Thanks,
Amy
Increased Scrappy's dose on Sunday to 1.5. Yesterday his BG numbers were:
AMPS: 371, +4: 285, +9 471, PMPS 492, + 3.5: 420
Should I do anything different. He continues to eat 2-3 cans of Friskies wet (under 10% Carbs) and some turkey or chicken, etc. His hunger is getting better, but his is still very hungry. I do not feed him at least 3 hours before his PMPS.
Thanks,
Amy