7/19 Mickey amps 154 pmps 129 +9 133

Status
Not open for further replies.
Re: 7/19 Mickey amps 154 pmps 129

Probably OK. Any chance you can get some more spot checks in? I can see him getting a dose reduction worthy nadir soon.

But why mess with success at this point? If you can get a mid-cycle test in overnight, that would be super awesome!

Glad he came through the no shot period without a problem. How nice of him to cooperate right now!

How is the peeing issue? Resolved or not?
 
Re: 7/19 Mickey amps 154 pmps 129

yep - I would be getting spot checks. This is uncharted territory, so it makes me a little nervous to see that low of a PS and that much insulin... just need to get that data.

Wow, can you imagine these numbers all of a sudden?
 
Dose reduction, wow. I can not believe he is finally getting decent numbers after 13 months on insulin. Jaw dropper!

Only + number I got was +9 . I am off tomorrow will work on +'s

The peeing issue resolved? Nah, yesterday I found another spot on my bed. I did buy a back up water proof mattress pad tho. No one got that yet.
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top