7.19 Lucy AMPS=249

Status
Not open for further replies.
I'm looking at Lucy's SS, and although you did have a couple of low blues on 7/16, her numbers have been mostly higher yellows and pinks.

I think Lucy needs a bit more juice. It's time to increase the dose again, up to 2.75.

Let's see where PMPS is before we actually have you do that increase.
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top