7/19 Gracie PMPS 155

Status
Not open for further replies.

Marje and Gracie

Member Since 2010
Moderator
Gracie's Yesterday

7/18 Recap:
AMPS: 63
+2: 67
+3: 65
+4: 58
+5.5: 90
+8: 63
+9.5: 79
PMPS: 190
+3: 182
+5: 153
+8: 133


Happy Friday!!! Sending out healing vines to KT and Jupiter today and also to Suzanne's civvie, Spankey, as well as Maggie and any others who need them.

I hate to disappoint you all today but .....Lupita did not come to work because her car is in the shop!!! So no dreaded Lupita Friday :evil: :evil: :evil: Gracie has been enjoying a nice, peaceful, quiet morning on the catio and has left her hisser in the "off switch" since she saves it just for Lupita. Sorry it will be a boring condo today ;-) ;-) When Mike is home and we have to get up to test in the middle of the night, we just take her out of her condo in our room and put her on the bathroom counter which is about 7' long...plenty of room for her to stretch out between the sinks for a pokey. However, she has started doing this ultra lovey, purry, headbutty thing when we put her there and it makes it really hard to do the test. She is just a super little love bug and has those little happy paws going on the blankie I put down on the counter. So this morning, I finally took her off the counter where the light is good and sat her down on the bathroom rug under the skylight. She immediately got into pokey position and we were done in two whips of a Tobey tail :lol: :lol:

It looks like the .85u depot is drained and now we're thinking Missy G might need a dose increase back to .8u. Sometimes we go up to come down.

The boys are both doing much better in the poo department. They are both on metronidazole as Dr. B thinks they have a little bug. CPCs all around and Gussie has been eating like crazy :-D :-D :-D

Thank you for the visits Rhiannon, Barb, (((Kathie))), Anne, Carla, Ann, Amy, Tony, Jane, Mariko, Liz, Suzanne, Michelle, and Courtney (welcome back...we missed you and Kizzy). I enjoyed your posts very much :-D :-D I apologize for not being around much lately. I've had to deal with some DM issues ....she's doing fine but there have just been things that have come up that need attending to and my days have been long. I won't bore you with other details but just life, in general, has needed more of my attention and that has kept me away from LL longer than I like. I hope you and your kitties are all well and hope I can catch up soon. Have a great day and thank you for continuing to visit us!
 
Re: 7/19 Gracie AMPS 110 +2 167 +5 256

Hi Marje! Glad to hear your boys are doing good :) I've missed you, too! Your condos are never boring, even sans Lupita Stories. I must admit that Gracie's Friday Funnies are one of my favorite things about LL. <3 Thinking of you and your DM and sending hugs and scritchies.
 
Re: 7/19 Gracie AMPS 110 +2 167 +5 256

That's so cute Gracie just wants loving when you put her on the counter. Sometimes it is hard to test Furball because she just wants the top of her head rubbed. :lol:

Sending prayers for your DM.
 
Re: 7/19 Gracie AMPS 110 +2 167 +5 256

Gotta love Gracie!!! :-D What goes up, must come down. Good thing the beans have patience pants given all the ups and downs. :lol: :lol:

Praying for DM. Hope you have a great weekend.

Karen
 
Re: 7/19 Gracie AMPS 110 +2 167 +5 256

Oh no, I came to get my Gracie and Lupita fix! :lol: So sorry Lupita has car troubles. I feel for her having gone thru some car trauma myself or my car rather! Good luck with the increase if Gracie doesn't read her condo and take the dose threat serious.
Glad Gussie abd Tobey are doing much better and the metronidazole is helping.
That would make a nice video of Gracie on the counter. Healing vines for your DM and her recovery.
 
Re: 7/19 Gracie AMPS 110 +2 167 +5 256

Hi Marje,

Well, I bet next week's Lupita story will be that much sweeter!! :lol:

Glad the boys are doing are better, and hoping the princess clears this bounce!!

Jane
 
Re: 7/19 Gracie AMPS 110 +2 167 +5 256

:sad: Friday is cancelled due to car trouble. :sad:

Marje, if LBG starts to look a little shubby this week, it'll be due to all that excess air she's holding in. Hissing at Lupita is her "safety valve". Next Friday, Lupita better keep a sharp eye out for an ambush. :lol:

Glad to hear things are "regular" with the boys. ;-)
 
Well, that a little better, but still not a Gracie number. Come on , Gracie, or are you out of sorts because you didn't get to hiss at Lupita today?
 
:lol: :lol: :lol: you are all so funny! Especially your comments, Carl. I will be sure and tell Lupita it's her fault if she thinks Gracie looks shubby next week.

Ann...I think she finally decided to let us out to see World War Z and is now coming back down :lol:
 
Poo patrol is pleased to preview proper poo production from the boys! :cool:

And we are so sorry to miss the latest installment of Lupita and Gracie in "as the vacuum cleaner whirs". We'll just have to do with Gracie has the blues. ;-)
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top