7/19 Gracie PMPS 105 +2 139 +4 160

Status
Not open for further replies.

Marje and Gracie

Member Since 2010
Moderator
Gracie's Yesterday

7/18 Recap:
AMPS: 233
+3: 286
+7: 254
+10: 245
PMPS: 208
+3: 209
+5: 200
+9: 252


Happy Fursday and well wishes to all who need them today. Still keeping Leo and Grayson in our thoughts.

Yesterday was a flat, yellow day for Gracie and today is flat blue but it's a much better day....alot lower and pretty much in normal numbers. She's doing spectacular....she's eating much better since Mike got the small cans of WN. Thank you all for your input in the last few days that you've had some issues with the larger WN cans. After I tested her at +9 and went btb, she immediately climbed over me and flopped down and snuggled her little self into my arms and oh my.....the purrs!! I can't believe she didn't wake the neighbors up. So we had some lovely snuggle/purr time until the alarm went off.

I'm still holding her dose even with the bouncy numbers yesterday. I am still thinking that I had her overdosed because her cycles were so off from a normal lev cycle and she was tossing in inverted curves here and there. I know she can get into the 50s on her current dose so I just want to give her a little more time and she if she can get back to no bouncing on a lower dose. Her cycles are looking a little more normal with her onsetting about +4 and nadiring around her PS.

I got home late from work last night, gave Gracie her shot, and we went to dinner. The service was so slow and we got home at her +2; I helped Mike get meds in everyone and I went straight to bed. I feel a little more rested today but I sure could use a couple more days of sleep ;-) ;-) Couldn't we all? :-D :-D :-D Have a great day!
 
Re: 7/19 Gracie AMPS 132 +2 135 +4 115 +7 112

YAY! for the extra snuggle/purr time and the extra sleep!!!!! I keep reading articles that talk about teenagers needing more sleep and adults needing less as they grow older. Guess I'm still a teenager!! :lol: :lol:

Sounds like you have a plan worked out for Gracie. Hope she cooperates with it. Aren't they all about their own plans?! Wish they'd clue us a little more often, but what fun would that be? :lol:

Have a great evening -

Libby (& Hershey, too!)
 
Re: 7/19 Gracie AMPS 132 +2 135 +4 115 +7 112

Hi Marje. I know that Gracie can give you beautiful greens, but nice flat blue is nice and healthy too. :smile:
Oh, how I would love a snuggly purry, little fuzzball, flopping and rolling all over me in bed. Gives me the warm fuzzies picturing her somersaults. cat_pet_icon
 
Re: 7/19 Gracie AMPS 132 +2 135 +4 115 +7 112 +8.5 97

andy-warhol-green-cat-c-1956_i-G-57-5702-7HBNG00Z.jpg



Gah-reeeeeeeeeeeeen!!!! Keep surfin' Gracie :mrgreen:
Nice to hear she's Ms. Snuggly pants. That's gotta make you feel all warm and fuzzy:)
 
Re: 7/19 Gracie AMPS 132 +2 135 +4 115 +7 112 +8.5 97

tpr said:
andy-warhol-green-cat-c-1956_i-G-57-5702-7HBNG00Z.jpg



Gah-reeeeeeeeeeeeen!!!! Keep surfin' Gracie :mrgreen:
Nice to hear she's Ms. Snuggly pants. That's gotta make you feel all warm and fuzzy:)
This cat is totally Gracie! :mrgreen: :mrgreen: Let's see some greenios, Missy.
Liz
 
Re: 7/19 Gracie PMPS 105

Wow, look at that beautiful PMPS, so close to green! I hope you can get more sleep soon Marje.
 
Re: 7/19 Gracie PMPS 105

Ah but she decided to go up for a bit....her usual up at +4/+5...hopefully she'll come back down in a couple hours.

Have a great night!
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top