Gracie's Yesterday
7/18 Recap:
AMPS: 233
+3: 286
+7: 254
+10: 245
PMPS: 208
+3: 209
+5: 200
+9: 252
Happy Fursday and well wishes to all who need them today. Still keeping Leo and Grayson in our thoughts.
Yesterday was a flat, yellow day for Gracie and today is flat blue but it's a much better day....alot lower and pretty much in normal numbers. She's doing spectacular....she's eating much better since Mike got the small cans of WN. Thank you all for your input in the last few days that you've had some issues with the larger WN cans. After I tested her at +9 and went btb, she immediately climbed over me and flopped down and snuggled her little self into my arms and oh my.....the purrs!! I can't believe she didn't wake the neighbors up. So we had some lovely snuggle/purr time until the alarm went off.
I'm still holding her dose even with the bouncy numbers yesterday. I am still thinking that I had her overdosed because her cycles were so off from a normal lev cycle and she was tossing in inverted curves here and there. I know she can get into the 50s on her current dose so I just want to give her a little more time and she if she can get back to no bouncing on a lower dose. Her cycles are looking a little more normal with her onsetting about +4 and nadiring around her PS.
I got home late from work last night, gave Gracie her shot, and we went to dinner. The service was so slow and we got home at her +2; I helped Mike get meds in everyone and I went straight to bed. I feel a little more rested today but I sure could use a couple more days of sleep ;-) ;-) Couldn't we all?
Have a great day!
7/18 Recap:
AMPS: 233
+3: 286
+7: 254
+10: 245
PMPS: 208
+3: 209
+5: 200
+9: 252
Happy Fursday and well wishes to all who need them today. Still keeping Leo and Grayson in our thoughts.
Yesterday was a flat, yellow day for Gracie and today is flat blue but it's a much better day....alot lower and pretty much in normal numbers. She's doing spectacular....she's eating much better since Mike got the small cans of WN. Thank you all for your input in the last few days that you've had some issues with the larger WN cans. After I tested her at +9 and went btb, she immediately climbed over me and flopped down and snuggled her little self into my arms and oh my.....the purrs!! I can't believe she didn't wake the neighbors up. So we had some lovely snuggle/purr time until the alarm went off.
I'm still holding her dose even with the bouncy numbers yesterday. I am still thinking that I had her overdosed because her cycles were so off from a normal lev cycle and she was tossing in inverted curves here and there. I know she can get into the 50s on her current dose so I just want to give her a little more time and she if she can get back to no bouncing on a lower dose. Her cycles are looking a little more normal with her onsetting about +4 and nadiring around her PS.
I got home late from work last night, gave Gracie her shot, and we went to dinner. The service was so slow and we got home at her +2; I helped Mike get meds in everyone and I went straight to bed. I feel a little more rested today but I sure could use a couple more days of sleep ;-) ;-) Couldn't we all?