7/19-GARTH...AMPS 49, +1 106, +3 212, +6 475, PMPS 373, +4 261

Status
Not open for further replies.

StefO

Member Since 2017
7/19...AMPS 49, +1 106, +3 212, +6 475, PMPS 373, +16 261

no shot this AM. tried my best to get as close to 2.5, even though syringe does not read .5 units.
 
We suggest that you stick to one post a day, as there are a number of posters here. Just update your subject line throughout the day. Here is your earlier post: http://www.felinediabetes.com/FDMB/threads/back-from-vacay-bg-49.180926/#post-2003607

Good luck with the new dose. To help us help you to help Garth, you should put SLGS in your signature if that is the dosing method you are following.

Your spreadsheet says you gave 2 units, not 2.5 this evening. Also, the dose amounts are missing for the last several nights. If you haven't guessed already, we are pretty data driven here. :p;)
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top