7/19 Bailey AMPS 320 +4 202 PMPS 268

Status
Not open for further replies.

Wendy&Tiggy(GA)

Member Since 2011
Previous condo

This new enzyme dose seems to be working ok so far. And last night he had a couple of greens so I think I will hold off on a dose increase for now.

Still not quite behaving his usual self but getting better all the time.. and still very skinny.. but we are working on it!
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top