7/18 Zener AMPS 149; PMPS 126;+1 188;+2 144;+3 124;+4 114

Status
Not open for further replies.

Anne & Zener GA

Member Since 2011
Yesterday

07/17/12 Zener
AMPS 149, 2/3PP, 1/8 zantac, 1mg Ondansetron, 0.9oz 10%
+1 190, 0.85oz 10%, 7 drops kidney liquid
+3 94, 0.5oz 10%, 1PP, 3 mg zobaline, 1/16 cypro
+4 67, 1 treat, 0.2oz 11%
+4.5 56, 1 treat, 0.4oz 11%

Crazy cat. We shaved the dose when Anne left, thinking he'd run a little high and that would be OK, with just me here. So what does he do? It's been pretty much all blues and greens with a small smattering of yellow. :roll: :roll: :lol: :lol: Unfortunately, his appy has deserted him this morning. :o :shock: Is there a "panic" emoticon? But wait, cypro to the rescue! I'm going to shave his dose tonight to s1.25u since I've giving him treats to prop him up.
Liz

ETA: +5 59, 0.45oz 11% - bowl was so clean I would have thought I forgot to feed him except he left one crumb :lol:
 
Re: 7/18 Zener AMPS 149;+1 190;+3 94;+4 67;+4.5 56;+5 59

Oh my! Zener and Shasta must have been talking last night!!! :razz:
 
Re: 7/18 Zener AMPS 149;+1 190;+3 94;+4 67;+4.5 56;+5 59;+5.

Boy these cats sure know how to get our attention. Zener just wanted to make sure you gave him extra attention while Anne is gone. Come up a bit there Zener, your mombean won't forget about you.

Hope Zener comes up a bit for you today Liz.
 
Re: 7/18 Zener AMPS 149;+1 190;+3 94;+4 67;+5 59;+5.5 56;+6

Was that a 48 I just saw? Guess he earned his shave after all. Come up and safe nicely now Zener. Good thing the appy is back.
 
Re: 7/18 Zener AMPS 149;+1 190;+3 94;+4 67;+5 59;+5.5 56;+6

Oh my, Zener, please slow down for your MomBean here and start eating. Glad the Cipro did the trick. That's amazing and with shaving the dose.
 
Re: 7/18 Zener AMPS 149;+1 190;+3 94;+4 67;+5 59;+5.5 56;+6

Wow Zener! What is that all about? Crazy guy. Take it easy on BIC. She is working hard for you. Good idea on the shaved dose. Have a great night Liz!
 
Re: 7/18 Zener AMPS 149;+1 190;+3 94;+4 67;+5 59;+5.5 56;+6

+5 59, 0.45oz 11%
+5.5 56, 1 treat, 0.45oz 11%
+6 48, 2 treats, 0.4oz 11%
+7 66, 0.35oz 11%

OK! Zener, get on your surfboard! I had a haircut at +7 but got it changed to +8.25. I can get a couple more tests before then. Appy is good now. Thank you, cypro.

Deborah: These boys get to partying and just go wild. :mrgreen: At least we didn't have to call the cops.
Barb: Yep, he's gotten plenty of attention this morning. It's been a real poke fest.
Wendy: No question about the shave now. Normally, our special Zener protocol is two times below 50 for a shave but I'm going to shave on 1 (and would have shaved even without that 48 since I had to give him several honey-laced treats).
Ann & Mags: That cypro is magic. Phew!
Melissa: He is a crazy cat. :lol: :lol: That's why we're crazy about him.

I hope that's the end of today's drama. Would I be evil to not be sad to see a little bounce tonight? :roll: :lol:
Liz
 
Re: 7/18 Zener AMPS 149;+1 190;+3 94;+4 67;+5 59;+5.5 56;+6

wow, Zener on a mission huh!!! shave the dose and then prove he needs the dose shaving some more? tee hee. good boy.
 
Re: 7/18 Zener AMPS 149;+1 190;+4 67;+5 59;+5.5 56;+6 48;+7

+7.3 80, 1mg cerenia, 0.15oz 11%
+7.8 77, 2 treats, 0.35oz 10%

Time to surf, Zener! I'm off to my haircut. Back soon!
Liz
 
Re: 7/18 Zener AMPS 149;+1 190;+4 67;+5 59;+5.5 56;+6 48;+7

If you want a bounce, don't tell Zener. He'll probably do the opposite if you tell him.
 
Re: 7/18 Zener AMPS 149; PMPS 126

I had a haircut at +7 but got it changed to +8.25.
...is this what you told the salon..."I can't make it at +7. Can I come in at +8.25 instead?" :lol: :lol:

That is quite a surf on that shaved dose, Mr Z! I know what you mean about occasionally wanting that bounce!

Have a great evening!
 
Re: 7/18 Zener AMPS 149; PMPS 126

07/17/12 Zener
PMPS 126, 1st cycle @s1.25u, 1PP, 1/8 zantac, 1mg Ondansetron, 1/16t miralax, 1.1oz 10%

That cypro is magic. His appy has been good all day. I reduced from 1.25u to s1.25u and was very tempted to reduce to f1.0u. Alas, I feared the Borg Queen (Marje) for not sticking to our special Zener protocol, so I pulled on my big girl pants and went with the s1.25u.

Pip: It sure is nice to see him in these nice numbers. :-D We've had our share of not-so-nice ones, that's for sure.

Barb: Well, Zener is very modest but he gets a little full of himself sometimes. That's when he chases Tillie. :lol: :lol:

Sienne: He rarely does what we predict. And he's very creative too. :roll:

Thinking of Lisa and Do Lou's DBIL and sending healing vines for his continued recovery. Also thinking of Leo and Grayson - one more day of SRT! Yay! Another good day for Daphne in her OTJ trial, 3 more days to go. :mrgreen: . I didn't see a condo for Scooter so I'll take that to be good news. Hope everyone in LL is having a good evening.
Liz
 
Re: 7/18 Zener AMPS 149; PMPS 126

Amy&TrixieCat said:
...is this what you told the salon..."I can't make it at +7. Can I come in at +8.25 instead?" :lol: :lol:

:lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: love it! that's how we think now - every time is in +hours now. i ask for all of my appts in the afternoon so i don't have to worry about punkin needing attention in the mornings.

very nice numbers for zener today, even with the 48. great pmps! and no, we would understand if you want a bounce so you can sleep, liz. :YMHUG:
 
Re: 7/18 Zener AMPS 149; PMPS 126

So Zener surprised you again! Just when you think they are up, down they go!...I always make my appts later after Moonie's +5, just to be safe! Hope you have an easy evening--Hugs & love from us! :-D
 
Re: 7/18 Zener AMPS 149; PMPS 126

What a crazy day! Liz, you sure have your hands full while Anne is away. I love what Amy said...yes we tend to think in + numbers now instead of time.

Nice PMPS. Zener, surf safely now!
 
Re: 7/18 Zener AMPS 149; PMPS 126;+1 188;+2 144

Good luck with the shave, Z. Nice numbers today. Really nice! Glad you got to get your haircut, Liz. I always wait too long--after it gets to the point of no return.

Hi to Anne and hope she's doing well in her conference.

Have a good evening,

Ella & Rusty
 
Re: 7/18 Zener AMPS 149; PMPS 126;+1 188;+2 144;+3 124;+4 11

Seems to be a relatively drama-free night (except for Tillie's pukus) so I'm off to bed. Ni ni, LL.
Liz
 
Re: 7/18 Zener AMPS 149; PMPS 126;+1 188;+2 144;+3 124;+4 11

I looked at the subject line and thought what a lovely evening cycle he had tonight but it had nothing on his day cycle!!! Nice work Zener :mrgreen:
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top