7/18 Whitey PMPS 268

Status
Not open for further replies.

ryanms3030

Member Since 2013
Just checking in because it's been a couple of days. We're still cruising along at his increased 1 unit dose (increased back to 1 after a 5 day reduction).

He's been pretty stable in the blues and yellows since the increase but not seeing the greens yet like we had been prior to reducing.
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top