7-18 TYLER AMPS -169/209@+7/PMPS-128/109@+5.75

Diane Tyler's Mom GA

Member Since 2018
https://www.felinediabetes.com/FDMB...pmps-174-108-3-25-92-5-5.232383/#post-2598487

Noted on spreadsheet all along I thought I was shooting 0.10 units, but when I was looking at the syringe it was closer to 0.25 units. You will see 0.25 units in the cell now but this is
NOT AN INCREASE I HAVE BEEN SHOOTING THE SAME AMOUNT I HAVE BEENSHOOTING ALL ALONG

I INCREASED TYLER'S DOSE TO 0.5 UNITS LAST NIGHT 6-15 -20 NIGHT CYCLE

I INCREASED TYLER'S DOSE TO 0.75 UNITS ON 7-3-20 AM CYCLE

I INCREASED TYLER'S DOSE TO 1 UNIT ON 7-16-20 AM CYCLE

Have a nice day everyone and that all our kitties surf safely :cat:
I finally put in Tyler's labs and his brother Perry's who has kidney disease, hope no one minds
 
Diane - thank you for cheering me up a couple days ago when I asked about Perry. I read your reply and smiled to know he is hangin' in so well. Numbers don't always line up with how cats feel. He might not be around, and having some good cat times if it wasn't for the subq help, etc.
You are so good to your boys, and your DD. I hope you take time to care for yourself too.
I'm a little frazzled lately and feel bad for not responding.

Be a good boy Tyler!
Just want you to know you are all in my prayers:bighug::):):cat::cat::bighug:
 
Diane - thank you for cheering me up a couple days ago when I asked about Perry. I read your reply and smiled to know he is hangin' in so well. Numbers don't always line up with how cats feel. He might not be around, and having some good cat times if it wasn't for the subq help, etc.
You are so good to your boys, and your DD. I hope you take time to care for yourself too.
I'm a little frazzled lately and feel bad for not responding.

Be a good boy Tyler!
Just want you to know you are all in my prayers:bighug::):):cat::cat::bighug:
Aww thank you Jan, don't worry about responding , I know we all get frazzled at times.
Its a full time job taking care of our kitties.
Yep Perry is hanging in there, just gave him his fluids
How is Tina doing, I looked at your signature, I didn't realize she has stage 3 CKD
Please let me know how she is OK ♥:bighug::cat:
 
Back
Top