7/18 Trixie AMPS 137 +2 100 +4 80 PMPS 148 +2 126

Status
Not open for further replies.

Amy&TrixieCat

Member Since 2011
Yesterday:
http://www.felinediabetes.com/FDMB/viewtopic.php?f=9&t=47860

Once again, OK - even good - numbers, but not Trixie's usual fare. This is only her 6th cycle on this dose; we'll see what the next couple days bring, but maybe we'll have to unskinny back up to .75U. You hear that Trix? Usually a good dosecrease threat does the trick :lol: !

Happy Monday, LantusLand! I happy to be off today...BTB - woohoo!

Amy
 
Re: 7/18 Trixie AMPS 137 +2 100

Hope the threat works! Just leave your condo open for your btb and maybe she will read it! :lol:

Have a wonderful btb and a great day!
 
Re: 7/18 Trixie AMPS 137 +2 100

Oh no Trixie, you're getting the dreaded dose threat. Let's see if you can avoid it and post some greens today.

Enjoy your day off.
 
Re: 7/18 Trixie AMPS 137 +2 100 +4 80

Nice green there Trixie! Verrry very nice!

You need to be threatening her alot more from now on!
 
Re: 7/18 Trixie AMPS 137 +2 100 +4 80

Gah!!! Amy, you now have that awful Poison song stuck in my head!! Not a terrible start for Trix, but I can see you wanting to narrow the range of her cycle a bit. Hope the Unskinny (Bop Bop!!) does the trick!! :lol: :lol: :lol:
 
Re: 7/18 Trixie AMPS 137 +2 100 +4 80

Hi guys .. yay on getting to green trixie! I don't think your beanz is playing around though .. extra juice might be in your future if you don't do something with those preshots ...
 
Re: 7/18 Trixie AMPS 137 +2 100 +4 80

Well the threat seems to have worked. I wish I knew what the secret is to getting a lower pre-shot. I'm going to send Trixie lots of positive green thoughts tonight for a nice green morning tomorrow.
 
Yeah, the threat only had a short-term affect...look at that pre-shot! At least she's coming down at +2, unlike last night when she shot up. Still giving this dose a couple more cycles, but in her personal history, a straight-up .75U was definitely prettier...that may just be her dose. Only time will tell!
 
Oh that Trixie you just never know what she might have up her sleeve......they do say preshots are the last thing to come down. But i agree with you Amy, Trixie can do much better than this!

Have a wonderful evening!
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top