Pat+Raja+Shadow (GA)
Member Since 2009
PMPS=376
+4=417
+8=368
AMPS=416 ~1.25u Lev increased dose
Yesterday's Condo
Increased his dose. I feel bad that I didn't do that last night. He was wailing this morning which is just like what he used to do in the early days. There was part of the +8 snack out that he was eating when I got up. Even if that shows a food spike, he had high pinks and a red last night too. So, here we go now with the increased dose and I hope we can see some nicer numbers now for him.
My heart is breaking for all the wonderful Beans who have lost their babies this week....sending love to you all...
+4=417
+8=368
AMPS=416 ~1.25u Lev increased dose
Yesterday's Condo
Increased his dose. I feel bad that I didn't do that last night. He was wailing this morning which is just like what he used to do in the early days. There was part of the +8 snack out that he was eating when I got up. Even if that shows a food spike, he had high pinks and a red last night too. So, here we go now with the increased dose and I hope we can see some nicer numbers now for him.
My heart is breaking for all the wonderful Beans who have lost their babies this week....sending love to you all...