7/18 Sammy AMPS=50 PMPS=64 on new reduced dose

Status
Not open for further replies.

TokyoKitty

Member Since 2013
Sammy's condo

Hi everyone,

Sammy did good today on her new dose (0.5, was 0.75). Her AMPS was surprisingly low (50), and I considered stalling. However, since Sammy's nadir is usually +12/+13, and she tends to have a food spike, and this is the first cycle on her new dose, and I would be home to monitor her, I decided to go forward with the shot.

She stayed in the 80/90 range most of the day, but then dropped to 56 at +9. Sammy's numbers tend to decrease rather sharply towards the end of the cycle, so I gave her a snack to keep her numbers up until PMPS. I'm hoping that these low numbers are residual from her previous dose level, and that she'll stabilize soon at a slightly higher level.

Finally got my caliper today, so I'll be practicing tomorrow :-D

7/18 recap:
AMPS = 50
+1 = 80
+2 = 94
+6 = 91
+9 = 56 <- fed 1 tsp M/D & 1 tsp LC
PMPS = 64
+1 = 86
+2 = 94
 
Hello, Susan.
Just stopping by to say hi.
Sammy's numbers are looking really really nice!
And I am soooo impressed how well you are handling all this. :o :o
Super good job!!!
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top