7/18 Rupert AMPS 415 +1.5 376 +6 162 PMPS 189 +3.5 154

Status
Not open for further replies.

Pip & Rupert

Member Since 2012
yesterday: http://www.felinediabetes.com/FDMB/viewtopic.php?f=9&t=75166

numbers:
AMPS 379.8
+4 273.6
+6 252
PMPS 282.6
+2 325.8
+4 397.8


sigh, so a nasty red start to the day, seems the shed is taking a while to refill, this is the 6th cycle at this dose. will increase tonight if we don't get something happening today. Despite that, Rupert was beyond BEBT this morning. vocal, zoomy, furry, purry, and very hungry. He's looking really good even though he's been in high numbers for 5 days now. grrrrr. silly boy.
 
Re: 7/18 Rupert AMPS 415

Hi guys .. uh .. rupert? How about coming down from there .. I don't think any of the kitties are playing on that floor .. hang in there, lower numbers are bound to come! have a great day!
 
Re: 7/18 Rupert AMPS 415 +1.5 376 +6 162

nice to see Rupie back to a blue number for his +6.. maybe the dosecrease threat worked yet again. guess we'll see what he does PMPS and decide then.
 
Re: 7/18 Rupert AMPS 415 +1.5 376 +6 162

Maybe Rupert can be a good influence to Neko and show her that red is no option for kitties. Nice recovery Rupert!
 
Re: 7/18 Rupert AMPS 415 +1.5 376 +6 162 PMPS 189

nice to see the blue back for his PMPS... phew! so... dosecrease threat worked.. let's see if he can now prove me doubly wrong and earn a reduction sometime soon?! sigh. wishful thinking, but we live in hope!
 
hm, quite happy with that nice blue at +3.5, no massive dive or theatrics... hopefully he'll hang on to blue for the rest of the evening... I'll keep threatening dosecrease and see if that's all he needs to quite hiding on the upper floors!
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top