7/18 Mike's Buddy PMPS#319 ~another dose increase?

Status
Not open for further replies.
Re: 7/17 Mike's Buddy AMPS#304 ~not NDW?

Oh Buddy....

I'm guessing yes but you may want to change your subject line to something like Dosage Question to flag someone down who has more experience.

Buddy, Buddy, Buddy....
 
This is very aggravating, I think another .25 is in order to bring it to 1.50. confused_cat

However, the next AMPS I work, will have to do it that night when I come home around 12:45am.
 
Wow...if you hadn't taken him up in such small increments, I would have thought you missed his dose since he had done so well on the lower doses before. I definitely agree with Natalia to increase his dose.

Good luck!
 
IMHO, I think the way you are dosing and holding on to doses may be why you're getting frustrated. I would not hold a dose for more than 5 days unless there is a complication with your schedule or the cycle is all blues and greens. The longer Buddy is at a dose, the more opportunity you give him for his body to regard the numbers associated with that dose as "normal." It becomes harder to overcome the resistance to going into lower numbers. In addition, I'm not sure that I would fatten the dose the way you have been. I'd have been increasing in 0.25u amounts.

To lay this out, Buddy was at 0.75u for about a month, 0.85u for 10 days, 0.95 for 8 days, and 1.0u for 6 days. It's taken about 7 weeks to go from 0.75u to 1.0u when you could have raised the dose by that amount in 3 - 5 days.

I'd raise Buddy's dose.
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top