7.18 Macho AMPS 314 +2 273

Good morning Clara! :-)

Tonight will be 6 cycles after that lower dose (2.75U) on 7/15. I'm wondering if we need to go back to 3.25U from tomorrow morning.
Let us see what Elise says - @tiffmaxee
 
Good morning Clara! :)

Tonight will be 6 cycles after that lower dose (2.75U) on 7/15. I'm wondering if we need to go back to 3.25U from tomorrow morning.
Let us see what Elise says - @tiffmaxee
Yes. As long as you can test as much as needed let’s take him up tomorrow morning. If he shows us blue or green tonight we might hold. It looks like he needs more insulin though.
 
Yes. As long as you can test as much as needed let’s take him up tomorrow morning. If he shows us blue or green tonight we might hold. It looks like he needs more insulin though.
MACHO got 168. should i give him mid carb food or just his regular food?
 
Looks like the dose increase threat is working! :-)

Clara, is this +6? Like Elise said, feed some LC. Another test in a couple of hours would be good. That way you can feed him again to make sure he doesn't dip too low by the end of the cycle.
 
If you did not shoot please get another test and let me know the bg. If that is the case please do NOT feed him until I see and do NOT shoot.
 
Ok. He’s lower so he might go a lot lower. When you feed him next if still lower feed the higher carb food and not the very low. Small amounts to keep him hungry. When the preshot is blue you need more carbs. If red or pink low carbs is good.
 
What is the number? 126?


He is eating medleys
Ok. He’s lower so he might go a lot lower. When you feed him next if still lower feed the higher carb food and not the very low. Small amounts to keep him hungry. When the preshot is blue you need more carbs. If red or pink low carbs is good.
ok .ill white that down. I opened medley and is licked but he is stuffed. First time he wont eat! :facepalm:.
My brother will take over, i'm tired and i'm going to zzz. he will check him in 30 minutes. Macho always get hungry at 12mid most likely he will eat in two hours.
 
Ok. Good night. In the morning if he’s under 175 ask Bhooma what to do. Wait until she says shoot. If under 175 don’t feed and see what she says. Definitely no increase. We might even need less in the morning.
 
Ok. Good night. In the morning if he’s under 175 ask Bhooma what to do. Wait until she says shoot. If under 175 don’t feed and see what she says. Definitely no increase. We might even need less in the morning.

This thing is very difficult thank you for your help.
Al gave him a finger of Honey. Macho always eat at +5 so he will get hungry and eat.
Al will keep Macho in his room to check on him in few minutes.

Good Night.

Clara
 
Back
Top