JoM
Member Since 2023
7/17 KARMELLE AMPS 91 +2 126 +4 31 +5 69 +7 69 +9 94 PMPS 159 +2 273 +3 243 | Feline Diabetes Message Board - FDMB
@Wendy&Neko I did a +3 as requested last night and it was not too helpful really. it looked like it was headed down. But this morning, Bam! Theres that bounce again. I havent lowered the dose anymore than the drop last night from slightly fat 1.5, down to a regular 1.5. Its probably too low imo. I think she needs that extra drop. But we'll see. I'll keep it here for a while. Im really trying to get used to this as it seems she is just going to go up and down and never regulate. But maybe one day it will happen and I'll be surprised.
@Wendy&Neko I did a +3 as requested last night and it was not too helpful really. it looked like it was headed down. But this morning, Bam! Theres that bounce again. I havent lowered the dose anymore than the drop last night from slightly fat 1.5, down to a regular 1.5. Its probably too low imo. I think she needs that extra drop. But we'll see. I'll keep it here for a while. Im really trying to get used to this as it seems she is just going to go up and down and never regulate. But maybe one day it will happen and I'll be surprised.