7/18 Jenks AMPS 153 +3 149 PMPS 142 +7 87 +10 112

Status
Not open for further replies.

AZJenks

Member Since 2014
7/15

We dropped to 9.5U after the 36 three days ago, but I'm afraid all we achieved is giving his numbers room to drift. We've managed only one green number so far, and also registered the highest PMPS we've seen in a month. I don't think we have any choice but to return to 10U.

Today we weird too. A mid-100 opening reading followed by as flat of a surf as is possible. No rhyme or reason I tell ya....
 
Jenks took a little dip into the lagoon at midcycle. Looks like he might be back up to the low blues by AMPS though.

@Tricia Cinco(GA) & Harvey - I considered it. If we return to 10U and he takes another deep dive, I don't think there will be any choice but to try it. But I'd like to avoid it because it would mean either
  • losing three days because it would require another 0.25U increase to get back 10U, after which we could resume 0.5 or 1.0U increases, or
  • a larger 0.75U increase to get us back on a line (in this case, 10.5U)
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top