7/18 Jack: 98@amps, 116@+2- earned reduction to 10u

Jack & Mopem'sMom

Member Since 2020
So Jack earned himself a reduction this morning due to his overnight numbers- and earned me an extra large pot of coffee this morning. :coffee: He had a good day yesterday, after the AM bounce and I was truly surprised at this pmps number. Just when I think I have him and his patterns figured out, BAM---Jack pulls a 'cat' move...LOL. Honestly, I really think the change of temperatures in the house played a part, and the fact that the temp is remaining steady. But, who knows, really? :rolleyes:

Wishing all humans and kitties a peaceful, cool, drama-less day! I'm off to get more coffee...

Yesterday: https://www.felinediabetes.com/FDMB/threads/7-17-jack-296-amps-199-3.292237/#post-3194129
 
Wow, Jack....he's always full of surprises, isn't he? Well good for him on earning a reduction. Just be safe, Jack.
Sending you more coffee, Christine. I know it's late and maybe you can catch a cat nap to make up for the dramatic action!
Wishing you and the herd cool breezes and a safe surfing night ahead :bighug::bighug::bighug:
 
Back
Top