7/18 Harley PMPS 425, +2.5/280

Status
Not open for further replies.

Harley and Pattie

Member Since 2010
Harley AMPS 115. He did well overnight but this AM is very hungry. Ate the 1/2 can FF before I could even find the spot to shoot. I did cut up a little steak for him to eat to see if that will appease him.

Numbers have been 100's with one drop to 96 last night. Hope he keeps it up.

Have a good day.

Pattie

viewtopic.php?f=9&t=47837
 
Re: 7/18 Harley AMPS 115

Those numbers sound great for Harley. He's so happy to be home, and everything is normal, again :razz:
 
Re: 7/18 Harley AMPS 115

Hi guys .. love hearing that harley has been surfing the 100's for awhile now .. what a lucky little boy to get steak too!
 
Re: 7/18 Harley PMPS 425 - dose question

Harley did not finish the day as well as he did starting. Tonight was 425. I did give 4.5u lantus and <.25uR. I do have a quick question about dose (not sure if I have asked this before). I know that I am to wait until Harley falls below 40, twice before a dose change. Is it possible that because I work during the day (and sleeping at night) that he is actually reaching this number and I do not see it? Should I be looking at a lower dose to see what happens? I could control things with the R..

Pattie
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top