7/18 Cassie AMPS 421 +4 403 +7 329 PMPS 273 +2 216

I guess this is pretty normal looking at my spreadsheet, usually it's in the pink but it's close, so it will just be a flat cycle because of the missed dose a few days ago I guess.
 
Hi, Cassie. I'm pretty sure I haven't stopped by before.

Just a thought to put out there for you. With SLGS, you want to evaluate Cassie's dose every 7 days. Typically you do a curve and decide, based on the week's information and the curve, whether you need to increase the dose. Obviously, you decrease if numbers drop below 90. You've been at the 1.5u dose since 7/4.

What would you think about increasing the dose to 1.75u?
 
Hi, Cassie. I'm pretty sure I haven't stopped by before.

Just a thought to put out there for you. With SLGS, you want to evaluate Cassie's dose every 7 days. Typically you do a curve and decide, based on the week's information and the curve, whether you need to increase the dose. Obviously, you decrease if numbers drop below 90. You've been at the 1.5u dose since 7/4.

What would you think about increasing the dose to 1.75u?

Hi! A few people have mentioned that Cassie is bouncing from being in the lower blue numbers. I was hoping to see her get used to the blues on 1.5. But I guess she can't get used to those blues without being in them haha! So I will give 1.75 a shot, no pun intended. :) If it's too much I can always switch back down to 1.5.
 
Back
Top