7/17 Xander AMPS 211 +2 157 +3 107 +4 109 PMPS 164 +2 143 +3 123

He’s not dropping fast at +2 and triggering a bounce. It looks like he’s doing these mini bounces. I’d be tempted to take him to 1u bid if you can monitor. The +2 is always an important test.
Sounds good, I'll consider another increase but maybe wait a few more cycles to see. The only thing that worries me with an increase are those few 60s he's had on this dose.

Thank you for the guidance and number reviews lately!
 
Back
Top