7/17 Wally AMPS=269,+3=219,+6.5=119,+8=267,PMPS=482,+1.75=484

A beautiful blue, Gita. Yes, you might see a bounce but don't stress about it. We can't stop the bouncing until we get our kitties used to the lower numbers. Just keep doing your best. He probably needs a higher dose but I don't have the knowledge to recommend it. Tomorrow morning, why don't you put a "?" in front of your post and ask for help. My Susie bounces all the time and I hate having to increase the dose but just want her in good numbers. The blues. I don't need her in greens although they are better numbers. Let's just get our kitties in to good numbers where they are safe.
 
A beautiful blue, Gita. Yes, you might see a bounce but don't stress about it. We can't stop the bouncing until we get our kitties used to the lower numbers. Just keep doing your best. He probably needs a higher dose but I don't have the knowledge to recommend it. Tomorrow morning, why don't you put a "?" in front of your post and ask for help. My Susie bounces all the time and I hate having to increase the dose but just want her in good numbers. The blues. I don't need her in greens although they are better numbers. Let's just get our kitties in to good numbers where they are safe.
I agree. He's already back up at +8, but I did feed him some FF after his nadir so that could be affecting his BG number now. Let's see how he is at PMPS.
 
Back
Top