7-17 TYLER AMPS-174/130@+3.75/PMPS-174/108@+3.25/92@+5.5

Diane Tyler's Mom GA

Member Since 2018
https://www.felinediabetes.com/FDMB...85-8-75-pmps-199-131-6-5.232344/#post-2598172

Noted on spreadsheet all along I thought I was shooting 0.10 units, but when I was looking at the syringe it was closer to 0.25 units. You will see 0.25 units in the cell now but this is
NOT AN INCREASE I HAVE BEEN SHOOTING THE SAME AMOUNT I HAVE BEENSHOOTING ALL ALONG

I INCREASED TYLER'S DOSE TO 0.5 UNITS LAST NIGHT 6-15 -20 NIGHT CYCLE

I INCREASED TYLER'S DOSE TO 0.75 UNITS ON 7-3-20 AM CYCLE

I INCREASED TYLER'S DOSE TO 1 UNIT ON 7-16-20 AM CYCLE

Have a nice day everyone and that all our kitties surf safely :cat:
I finally put in Tyler's labs and his brother Perry's who has kidney disease, hope no one minds
 
Last edited:
Good luck with Tyler's increase Diane. Hope it does the trick. :bighug:

Leo's hanging out with Tyler on the beach this morning, wish they'd both get their cute little furry butts into the lagoon!! :D
 
Good luck with Tyler's increase Diane. Hope it does the trick. :bighug:

Leo's hanging out with Tyler on the beach this morning, wish they'd both get their cute little furry butts into the lagoon!! :D
Morning Sonia I hope it does something . Leo and Tyler need to get with the program lol. It's driving me nuts, I am already crazy lol. Have a nice day Sonia :bighug:
 
Back
Top