smorgasbord
Member Since 2021
Forgive me, I'm new to this. It may be obvious to you experienced ones, but is a drop of 168 in 2 hrs and 15 minutes safe?
PMPS 424
+2 256 (second reading was 255, AT was 336)
+1 was 317
ETA: Went ahead and got another reading, coasting at +3 270.
-------
At his dose of 1.75, he had 9 cycles with: 1 nadir under 100, 1 nadir under 300, and the rest of the nadirs being around 300. I planned to ask for advice on raising the dose after his 10th cycle, then I gave a fur shot on his 10th cycle.
Ok, then we reset
6 cycles at least, and do I remain patient for 4 more cycles, or raise the dose after 6 cycles (which would be tomorrow AM?
Night of fur shot: PMPFURSHOT 520 +4 597
Day after fur shot: AMPS 479 +5 255, PMPS 456
Yesterday: AMPS 508 +6 444, PMPS hi (and 631 on AT)
Today: AMPS 488 +1 471, +2 462 +9 479
Previous: 7/14 Templeton PMPS 520 Fur shot what to do?
PMPS 424
+2 256 (second reading was 255, AT was 336)
+1 was 317
ETA: Went ahead and got another reading, coasting at +3 270.
-------
At his dose of 1.75, he had 9 cycles with: 1 nadir under 100, 1 nadir under 300, and the rest of the nadirs being around 300. I planned to ask for advice on raising the dose after his 10th cycle, then I gave a fur shot on his 10th cycle.
Ok, then we reset
6 cycles at least, and do I remain patient for 4 more cycles, or raise the dose after 6 cycles (which would be tomorrow AM?Night of fur shot: PMPFURSHOT 520 +4 597
Day after fur shot: AMPS 479 +5 255, PMPS 456
Yesterday: AMPS 508 +6 444, PMPS hi (and 631 on AT)
Today: AMPS 488 +1 471, +2 462 +9 479
Previous: 7/14 Templeton PMPS 520 Fur shot what to do?
Last edited: