Pip & Rupert
Member Since 2012
yesterday: http://www.felinediabetes.com/FDMB/viewtopic.php?f=9&t=75088
numbers:
AMPS 198
+2 291.6
+6 268.2
PMPS 289.8
+1.5 309.6
+4 266.4
Mostly yellows yesterday, nasty pink today. hoping it's just him catching up after the dose reduction over the weekend....will hold this another couple of cycles and then possibly think of a dosecrease if we can't get back to the blues and greens on this.
Rupert BEBT, hungry, zoomy this morning.
Vet coming for Wilf (one of the horses) who's had a cough for a while and isn't looking that great. He's 21 and has mild cushings (fairly common in older arabian horses), and normally he's a real character and a pest. Lately he's been 'nice' and a little mellow - never a good sign with Wilf! Hopefully it's just allergies again and not something more serious.
numbers:
AMPS 198
+2 291.6
+6 268.2
PMPS 289.8
+1.5 309.6
+4 266.4
Mostly yellows yesterday, nasty pink today. hoping it's just him catching up after the dose reduction over the weekend....will hold this another couple of cycles and then possibly think of a dosecrease if we can't get back to the blues and greens on this.
Rupert BEBT, hungry, zoomy this morning.
Vet coming for Wilf (one of the horses) who's had a cough for a while and isn't looking that great. He's 21 and has mild cushings (fairly common in older arabian horses), and normally he's a real character and a pest. Lately he's been 'nice' and a little mellow - never a good sign with Wilf! Hopefully it's just allergies again and not something more serious.