7/17 Napoleon AMPS 421 +4 387 +7 383 +10 389

Status
Not open for further replies.
Hi Nicole,
Have you thought about doing a dose increase? If so, put "Dose?" in your subject line to get more experienced beans to check out Napoleon's spreadsheet. I'm not that experienced, but it looks to me like he could use an increase. I hope you're enjoying your weekend.
 
come down from there, Napoleon!

I think this is a bounce from the 70's the other day. I would probably give it another day, but unless he gets back down to 70's when the bounce clears then he might need an increase.
 
Thanks Libby and Ele, I was thinking increase also. I am going to give it another day or two then take him to 3.25 if he doesn't come down.
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top