7/17 Miss Kitty PMPS 377

Status
Not open for further replies.

april925

Member Since 2011
yesterday: viewtopic.php?f=9&t=47768

Darn, thought we were getting somewhere last night, but she's back up again. sigh.
 
Re: 7/17 Miss Kitty AMPS 408 +2 386 +4 392

It kind of looks like she's clearing that bounce. Please come down Miss Kitty!
 
April: I think many of us have been where you are. Look at Champ's SS. Patty is the epitome of patience. So is Julie (Punkin), Bev (Gus), Lauren (Tommy), and others. We hit a pretty dry spell in May when all we were seeing was pinks and yellows.

I think Champ's SS would really interest you because it shows how Patty followed the protocol and took him up....wow, the patience. And now...he's all blue and green.

Good luck..hang in there. When she isn't bouncing, I'd be tempted to take her up according to protocol every six cycles....that's just IMHO.
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top