JOJI and Kit
Member Since 2019
yesterday
https://www.felinediabetes.com/FDMB...2-10-264-pmps-228-3-212-dose-thoughts.232345/
day 41 in kit's switch to lantus/relion from prozinc/alphatrak2
day 1 of her increase to 6U
day 22 of TR
started on the beach and now hanging in the lemon tree.
hope it's just kit getting the ndw out of the way early w the new dose.
have a great day everybody,
^jw
https://www.felinediabetes.com/FDMB...2-10-264-pmps-228-3-212-dose-thoughts.232345/
day 41 in kit's switch to lantus/relion from prozinc/alphatrak2
day 1 of her increase to 6U
day 22 of TR
started on the beach and now hanging in the lemon tree.
hope it's just kit getting the ndw out of the way early w the new dose.
have a great day everybody,
^jw
